COUNCIL CONSEIL CONSEJO

FORTY-FIRST SESSION

RESOLUTION No. 579 (XLI)

(Adopted by the Council at its 316th meeting on 16 November 1977)

ELECTION OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Council of the Intergovernmental Committee for European Migration,

In accordance with the terms of paragraphs 1 and 2 of Article 12 of the Constitution,

Resolves that for one year from the date of this resolution the Executive Committee shall be composed of representatives of the following nine Member Governments:

Argentina

Austria

Colombia

Costa Rica

Denmark

Israel

Italy

United States of America

Venezuela